Contact us

Magnar Hansen

Founder, CEO
+47 466 55 759
magnar@happyprawns.no

Svein Thunheim

Operation & Maintenance
+47 476 44 028
svein@happyprawns.no

Stein Gunnar Thunheim

Finance
+47 900 13 739
stein.gunnar@happyprawns.no

Jone Riis

Chairman of the board
+47 934 88 410
jone@happyprawns.no

Jan Petter Marsli

Advisor, International Business Development
+47 480 20 722
Jan.petter@happyprawns.no

Paal Robert Wie

Culinary Advisor
+47 472 94 807
Paal@happyprawns.no

Arild Skaaland

Business Developer Poland
+47 951 961 09 / +48 734 121 649
arild@happyprawns.no

Kaja Måsvær Sande

Biochemist
+47 916 38 917
kaja@happyprawns.no

Much can turn out to be a great idea. Ours is to restore the respect for king prawns and make them guests of honor on restaurant tables and in hotel dining rooms.
The recipe is brave innovation, thorough professionalism
and clean Norwegian sea water. Happy Prawns – born and bred in Norway!

Jone Riis, Chairman, Happy Prawns

Address:

Happy Prawns AS
Sverdrups gate 21 - 4 etg.
4007 Stavanger

Contact us:

Magnar Hansen(CEO)
+47 466 55 759
magnar@happyprawns.no

Want to know more?

Consider these web pages an appetizer. If you’re really hungry for info about HAPPY PRAWNS, we stand as ready as a freshly starched maître d’ to help you. All you need to do is to provide us with your e-mail address via the link below, and you’ll receive a newsletter once a month. Welcome!

Thank you for signing up for our newsletter.
Oops! Something went wrong. Please check your e-mail address.
Sverdrups gate 21 - 4 etg.
4007 Stavanger
+47 934 88 410
post@happyprawns.no